Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Buzzards Bay, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles of Bourne, MA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

have been shipping out since 2009. I decided its time to be back on land and start a life. Now I'm living on Mare pond in plymouth and work for the town of Orleans. I am a very friendly person but a little shy at first. Really just a normal guy, i love working on my car, yard work, building, rock climbing and fishing. Im very spontaneous and sarcastic but also know when to shut it off. Joking and Laughing are a major part of life. I go by the saying "being an adult is knowing when to act like one". I looking for someone that is trustworthy. Someone that has no problem traveling to different places in the world and trying different things. But most important some one with a sense of humor. Someone that loves to try new things and will gladly teach me new things (will always try something new). If you are looking for a partner in crime that likes to go out to have fun or stay in and laugh, I am easily found. Im also a big nerd. I am an open book so if you would like to know more send me an email.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love pets, have no problem with any type of animal. I have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I find that a nice beach anywhere is the best place, just ocean, sand and friends makes any place my favorite.


Massachusetts Maritime Academy, Buzzards Bay, MA

Favorite things

i enjoy all movies. I like to cook. there is no limit to my music. The T.v shows i enjoy are Bones, Always sunny, wipeout, hardcore pawn, watching the Patriots play, and Worlds Dumbest, also stupid youtube videos. Big Bang is one of the best shows

For fun

I like going to the Movies, seeing entertainment at bars, people watching, Hiking/mountain climbing, bike riding, t.v, boating, fishing. Boardgames with friends. and anything that gets my heart racing. Kayaking.

Last read

I read mens health, travel magazine, and Anne Rice books. Right now im reading the Revenge of Seven. I read a good amount now that i look at my book shelf.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Orleans Assistant Health Agent
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im a mutt, but mostly Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe everyone should have faith in something.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BS in Marine Safety and Environmental Protection