Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
All right everyone, line up alphabetically according to your height.

In her own words

I just moved to California about a year ago. I was born and raised in the city of Chicago. I went to CU Boulder for college and miss Colorado. I lived in Florence for 6 months but spent most of my time traveling. I am a very outgoing, funny, loyal person (makes me sound like a really good puppy I know). I really enjoy meeting new people. I am a sports girl and have played most of them myself. I recently completed a triathlon in Chicago and plan to do more soon. I started CrossFit not to long ago - YES I have joined the is amazing! I am very close with my family and friends (they are the most important part in my life). I love watching movies...I have a large collection. I also enjoy reading... if you know of any really interesting books please let me know. I am looking for a guy who is easy going. Someone that likes to go out and have fun but will also enjoy spending lazy nights on the couch. I am looking for someone with a great personality and a great sense of humor. I tend to be sarcastic and don't mind some competition. I do enjoy romance but I wouldn't say I am a romantic. If you want to get to know more about me, feel free to ask questions.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a big fan of dogs... every kind; they make me smile

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florence, Paris, London, Munich, Amsterdam, Chicago, Boulder.... my favorite places


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Completed a triathlon and plan on doing more - just started getting into races

For fun

I enjoy being with my friends, going to see movies, any sports games, art museums, and more

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy, Fifty Shades Trilogy, Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, Bet Me, Something Borrowed, Something Blue



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I might be Jewish but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree