Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Boring, undesirable, dullard, seeks high maintenance, shallow, materialistic, bombshell.

In his own words

I like to laugh keep things light. But i also wanna change the world and feel enormous ambition in my gut. . I love to travel i love to learn i love to share. I dont really know what my match is or what im looking for, i suppose if i really knew i would have found it. So i guess im looking for things im unfamiliar with, older, younger, culturally different. Experience and perspective is what id like most. I read once "if two partners agree on everything then one of them is not necessary", what could you learn and gain if everything is "yes yes" "i agree" and "your right". So if your older, younger, religious, atheist, social butterfly, rekluse, finished charm school or went the suicide girl route if your curious then dont hesitate. Im from the melting pot of nyc so im very used to and appreciate all walks of life. Again nyc native so i very much enjoy witty banter, random adventures, and my YANKEES!!. Art, fashion, music, sports, and family are on my pedestal.......... literally i have a pedestal and thats whats on it. Well except my family thats figuratively speaking they're in pictures on the pedestal. Feeling inspired is the most dear emotion to me and the one I like to evoke out of others the most. To the re aders good luck, keep and open mind, remember you dont make the shots you dont take, and also even if im not Mr Right i might be the perfect tennis partner, shopping buddy, or someone willing to jump out of a plane with. What a coincidence im actually looking for people to fill those spots as well.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I wish I had a farm and a aquarium! No sharks though...... they bother me. Im pretty sure I was killed by one in another life

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Malls cause of the amount of activity, soho Nyc, Gaslamp district San diego, Michaels, the batting cage, yogurtland, grown ups toys r us (ikea),

Favorite things

Saved by the bell, Dexter, True blood, PB&andJ ALL DAY with ice cream. Any potato variation and cheese. Fashion, art, baseball, boxing, Watching the new years honeymooners marathon with my brother.

For fun

I like doing things that are memorable, that capture a moment. Even if its just relaxing on a couch with all your favorite snacks and favorite shows lined up. Im dying to go to a legit drive in theater, and one of those murder mystery hotel games.

Last read

Im ashamed to say i dont remember......wait.......Breaking Dawn.........damn is that worse? i actually really enjoyed it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference