Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Justin, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
nice guy

In his own words

i am really easy to get along with for most people. I am looking for someone who wont play games with your feelings and love you for who you are and not what you look like or how much money you make so if thats what you do then please keep looking cause its not what i want. i dont exercise much and am a bit overweight but i do like the outdoors such as camping, fishing, hunting, etc. just recently started to duck hunt a few years ago and fell in love with it so obviously duck dynasty is a favorite show of mine hahaha. i had to grow up pretty fast in life i never went out and partied or anything like that during highschool cause i had to work ever since i was old enough to get a job. so im not really into the whole bar/party life i will drink a few at home just hanging out but not much. i have been around people doing drugs all my life so if that is one of the things you do please dont even contact me. right now my life is starting to change alot i finaly started college classes and have a decent job for now until i graduate. family means everything in the world to me they are the ones that help you get through the toughest parts of your life and will love you no matter what i wouldnt be the person i am today if it wasnt for my grandmother she is my absolut bestfriend. im looking for someone that i can hopefully settle down with at some point if thing work out. god is important to me as well i dont get to go to church as often as i would like to cause of crazy work schedule. a few of my hobbies are of course camping and hunting but i also like to play paintball but have not got to play in a while. i love to watch movies and be with my friends

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats

have a family dog named tasha she is a black miniature dachshund

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

dont really have any besides home hahaha but i pretty much am ok with where ever as long as i am having fun with the people around me


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

i listen to all kinds of music not as much rap but some. favorite shows right now are the walking dead, alaska state troopers, and duck dynasty.

For fun

i like to watch movies, play video games, go camping when i can, i love to duck hunt during season, shoot guns and fish when i can

Last read

the last thing i read was american sniper written by chris kyle R.I.P.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
work night audit at a hotel right now while i am taking classes for computer networking
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
have alot of irish in me haha freckles and light skinned and really white legs hahaha
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i do believe in god but dont think that you have to go to church every sunday. i do love going to my church cause of my pastor he is an amazing teacher. but dont always get to go cause of my work schedule
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
in school for computer information systems and networking