Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Flat Rock, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello, I'm Zac and I spent my 20's in the Army National Guard out at Camp Atterbury as a MP. I made an attempt to get into the active military to finish out my 20 years (who does not want to have a retirement check arriving in your mailbox every month by the time you are 40 and working on a second retirement in the civilian world?) only to realize it's not a smart move when they are talking about budget cuts. So now I am a driver at Domino's and hoping to move into management, and eventually become a franchisee. Of course buying the Hawaiian stores and only dealing with snow when I return to visit family in Indiana and Ohio would be ideal, I have never seen those stores listed as for sale. For fun I generally just watch sitcoms, go to the movies, watch two hyper active puppies try to murder each other, and play video games. When my friends are available I'll go play laser tag (if Barney Stinson can still play, so can I), go fishing, or go bowling. Once Malcolm is able to understand how to follow me without a lease I will start hiking around Brown County again so I can wear him out at the same time. I'm looking for someone who understands I am normally sarcastic, accepts that my idea of a great night is not being out at a club or bar, but instead just a movie, dinner and a nice conversation.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a long white haired cat named Asuka, and a German Shepherd pup named Malcolm.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My couch, visiting my buddy in Kentucky, and trying to boost sales at Domino's to prove I can manage a store.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

TV: Sitcoms, Sci-fi, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Documentaries. Movies: Comedy, Action/Adventure, Sci-fi, fantasy. Music: I listen to a wide variety of music (country is the only one I can not stand). Video games: WoW and reliving my childhood

For fun

Lately for fun all I have is surfing the internet after work (I close normally so it's either that or looking at the shirt section in Wal-Mart), watching tv, or playing WoW. During warmer weather I head down to Kentucky to spend time with my buddy.

Last read

I'm currently reading Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'0" (152cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Driver/Manager in training for Domino's
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral