Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 10 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Plays well with others!

In his own words

Laid-back, fun-seeking, well-rounded guy looking for another laid-back, fun-seeking, well-rounded girl. Seems simple enough? I love craft beers and/or coffee for first dates, but after that I'd rather spend the time exploring new places, moving around outside by paddle, pedal or foot, or just looking for fun stuff I haven't done yet. Generally, you end up sweaty at the end of fun stuff. Eating good food also counts as fun. Hopefully you don't sweat when you eat. As for you...I ask only that you know what your version of 'fun' is and that you let me share in it. I think this is one of the simplest (but most important!) bases on which to start something great.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like the kind of dogs that will chase after a tennis ball or a stick. Dogs that fit into your purse count as cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NH and the Whites are a favorite getaway for the outdoors stuff. Bukowski's for beer, Tapeo for tapas, Green Briar for trivia, my couch for the Sox game. The shipwreck is from my favorite island that I'm going to buy when I hit the lottery


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

The Daily Show, George Carlin, Calvin and Hobbes, Steven King, campfires, good wine, terrible action movies, oversized sweatshirts, Celeste pizzas for one, 90s rock

For fun

Sprinting with a Boston track club and cycling for an MS charity team. I'm very active with casual team sports and general outdoorsy fitness stuff - hiking, rock climbing, running.

Last read

Moneyball, Born to Run, Justice, Tipping Point, Shadow Divers, Confessions of an Economic Hitman, Superfreakononmics, Elegant Universe, Omnivore's Dilemma, Food Rules, Golden Bhudda, PREGO: Beginner's Italian (not all of it).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Medical device design / engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pops is Greek and Italian. Mom's all Russian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral