Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Take life one day at a time and always learn from your mistakes.

In his own words

I am a fun outgoing guy who loves to play and watch sports, looking for someone that is at least somewhat interested in Basketball, Football etc... Also enjoy chillin with dinner and a movie or having a RedBox night. Like to go out to bars and occasionally hit up a club to dance. Will try almost anything once, open to new things. I have friends I hang out with and would enjoy having someone that likes hanging out with my friends and vice versa. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My first family dog was a blonde lab mix named Sarge, he passed away of old age and was 13 years old. I also had a black chihuahua named Shadow. I really like the English Bulldogs but have never owned one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Las Vegas, Austin, San Antonio, Colorado, Florida, California.


Alvin Community College, Alvin, TX

Favorite things

Here is a list of some of my favorite things: Big Bang Theory, The Voice, AGT, Tosh.o, most sports, definitely my local H-town teams Rockets/Texans/Astros/Dynamo, I really like listening to EDM (that's DJ's that play dance hits; Tiesto; Avicii, etc)

For fun

I like to go golfing, watch movies, play basketball, go to a Texans/Astros/Rockets/Dynamo game, hit up a bar with friends, also like dancing at a club occasionally.

Last read

Maxim magazine on a flight.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse and work nights in the ER. Prior to me becoming an RN, I got my start as a Hospital Corpsman in the Navy and was a Field Corpsman attached with the Marines.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My Mother is Hispanic and my Father is White, that's why my last name Beechinor is Irish. I speak a little Spanish but not much. I can pass for either or.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Baptist Christian and my faith does play an important part in my life, but by no way am I a saint.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a 2 year associates degree in nursing and plan on getting my BSN online soon.