Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Starke, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-34 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my special someone

In his own words

I enjoy reading, though I must admit I haven't done much of it in recent years. My favorite food is pizza. Pepperoni to be exact. I know, I know...I'm such a kid. hehe. I'm actually in the process of learning to cook. It's something I enjoy doing and I'm not bad at it, much to my surprise. I'm not looking for Romeo. I'm just looking for a guy who is kind-hearted and romantic. If you're not into guys who have a feminine side, then don't bother with me. I'm just myself. I'm a well-mannered, friendly, funny, well-balanced guy who embraces my masculine and feminine sides. I don't have a "type". I don't believe in choosing a partner that way. I have no preference in masculine or feminine guys; just be yourself. I love cars. I think I could talk about them all day. I would love a partner who is interested in them as well. Working on cars together sounds so romantic to me. I have great aspirations and would love someone who is there by my side to support me. I've been single for 99% of my life. So, I'm used to being alone and independent. However, I would love to share my life and experiences with someone else.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets as of right now. But, I'd like to have a small dog or perhaps one of those cats that stay kitten-size.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just love seeing new places. I'm down for anything when it comes to traveling.


Santa Fe Community College, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love anything cutesy-utesy.(I'm such a Gemini...balance of masculine/feminine). I also love pizza. It might be considered a "kid food", but it's still tasty. Female singers dominate my ipod. However, I'm not talking about Lady Gaga or Nicki Minaj.

For fun

When I have free time I enjoy detailing cars and going shopping. I play video games at times.I also enjoy playing board games with friends. Game night!

Last read

I read Motor Trend, Automobile, Road & Track, Car & Driver, Health, Better Homes & Gardens...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in church, but...I haven't gone really at all in the past few years. I'm not a very religious person, though I do have my beliefs in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree