Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
southern charm

In his own words

Being born and raised in Charleston, SC, my parents taught me the proper way to treat people. I am a person who enjoys life to the fullest. I am very outgoing and try to find the best in every situation. I value my family and friends and try to put the needs of others before mine. Over the last few years, I have lived in Chile and Argentina and traveled throughout Central and South America, New Zealand, Europe, Botswana, Zambia, Nambia, and South Africa learning different cultures and ways of life. I work hard, play hard, and try to never take anything for granted. I am looking for someone who can handle my sarcasm and give some back to me, a woman who can dress to the nines for a night out on the town and also look great in my tee shirt and warm up pants for a night on the couch, a woman who is understanding with my job and the fact that i am in the wine business and often out, a woman that is ready to be spoiled with love, affection, and true southern hospitality.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful, red Doberman with floppy ears...her name is Lozi

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just spent 2 weeks in Africa on a Safari! I was in Botswana, Zambia, South Africa, Namibia, and Zimbabwe. This was by far the most amazing experience I have ever had! I can't wait to go back.

For fun

Being outdoors, playing sports, flyfishing, and traveling are what I truly enjoy. I love to meet people and learn new cultures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Wine Business: I manage Southern Florida from Vero Beach to Key West for a wine and spirit distributor. My salesforce sales over 3000 types of wine to every bar, restaurant, and hotel in South Florida
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I earned a masters degree in Buenos Aires, Argentina in International business. It was all in Spanish, and I was the only native English speaking student. It was an amazing time of my life.