Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Smetimes when happiness doesn't find you, you have to go out and search for it. Don't be afraid. Be brave. Follow your heart.

In his own words

I'm not going to sugar-coat who I am for the satisfaction of finding someone. I want people to accept me for who I am. I am wacky, full of heart and dedicated to the things and people in my life. I know what it means to pull together for serious things. On the opposite hand, I can also be the silliest person you know. I'm not perfect, and I don't expect the person I want to be with to be perfect either. Stay true. That's all I ask of both of us. Life is full of wonders and excitement. Let's take the leap into it together.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Horses

I have two guinea that I call my own. Their names are Banana and Peanut Butter, or PB, for short.

Favorite hot spots

On The Border, Chilis, iHop, Metropolis, Downtown, Greenwood Park Mall


Marian University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Movies: World War Z, Dear John, Armageddon, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Vow, Kung Fu Panda, Home Alone Tv Shows: The Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Family Feud, Regular Show, AFV Music: Skillet, RJA, Michael Buble Buble Activity: DCI

For fun

Going to movies with friends are fun. I don't do a lot with games, but when I get the chance, I do enjoy playing some. For example, Zumba. I will admit, dancing is fun. :) Especially with others. Outdoor activities are a plus too.

Last read

I recently re-read all of the Inheritance Series and am currently on the Game of Thrones Series. I am halfway through A Clash of Swords right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Student Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Working towards my bachelors degree in biology at Marian University.