Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Whitestown, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A good woman is right here!

In her own words

People describe me in many ways....funny, serious, easy-going, smart, attractive, great mom, stubborn, honest, outgoing, respectful, and family oriented. I'm looking for someone who will go out once in a while, likes laughter, family oriented, honest, working, and respectful. I'd really like to start traveling...and hoping to have someone to travel with. There is a whole world to explore, let's go! I want a friend first. Someone who will enjoy me for me. Life is too short to dwell on trivial things. Let's look at the bigger picture. With that being said, I'll get a little more detailed. I do have 3 awesome sons. I can enjoy nearly anything. I have so many interests! I love being outdoors....hiking, running, name it. My two oldest sons and I have recently started running 5K's together and it's challenging but fun :) I like challenges and goals. I am the type who can go dancing at the club once in a while or enjoy a nice, quiet night listening to jazz....and everything in between when it comes to music. Yes, even some opera. My favorite instrument is the piano. I could listen to someone playing the piano for hours; however, I've grown up hearing guitars and drums everyday lol. I love football! Can't wait for football to start! Nothing better than going to Hooters and watching the game. What? I love their shrimp! lol I enjoy grilling out, movies, reading, and volunteering. I believe in helping others and being respectful. I work hard. My job can be very stressful at times but I absolutely love my job and am convinced I am in the right field for me. I am independent, but have no problem letting a man be a man. With that being said, I am looking for a friend first but have hopes of finding "the one". I am in no rush. I believe in working together as a team. Communication is a must....I am a horrible mind-reader lol. Please be blunt :) -------Side note: I am not looking for any one night stands, but thanks anyways.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach! lol


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I really have a broad range of movies, music, foods, etc. I like to try different things.

For fun

I like being outdoors the most. However, I like movies, dinners, theater, and dancing....well, trying to dance. I also play (lol) football with my sons.

Last read

The Surgeon's Favorite Nurse....well, I'm being honest! lol Next would be the ACLS Handbook. UPDATE: re-read The Great Gatsby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference