Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
im really laid back and down to earth,...

In his own words

im really laid back and down to earth, recently started traveling. so far... costa rica, paris. Italy, and Australia. I like to get in the truck for a spur of the moment trip to maybe go have brunch in Austin...or a quick weekend trip to Denver for white water rafting, (these are things ive done) looking for someone who is down for things like that. come get to know me, I live a very drama free life and plan to keep it that way. im looking for someone who has time first of all, seems everyone is sooo busy these days, if you don't have time to date, whats the point, im looking for someone who is laid back, witty,and a jokester cause im super sarcastic and love to joke around, don't get mad at me cause at some point you will be part of the joke.... but its all in fun. if you can handle this i hope to hear fom you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a bullmastiff best dog and breed ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

cullens, austin costa rica, paris. Italy australia

Favorite things

tv- the office, entourage, all sports!!! boardwalk empire, deadliest catch, gold rush, my dog. my family coasta rica,paris france, rouen france la burge du lac La.

For fun

hang out...relax. I do crawfish boils all the time. people are always asking me to boil crawfish. sporting events take care of my yard...and drink a cold one, just started traviling and love it... im ready to go somewhere else! my list is growing LOL

Last read

my grandfathers biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
im a chemical operator.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
part italian...and a bunch of other parts too
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
born catholic, raised baptist
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference