Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Broomall, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Authenticity and a sense of humor is a must. Everything else we can figure out along the way.

In his own words

I'm a 26 year-old student, who is highly reflective. My freinds describe me as an initially introverted person, who (once he feels comfortable) is extremely funny, outspoken and proudly irreverent. People, when they let their gaurd down and expose an edearing vulnerablity make me smile. I'm hoping to attract a woman with a good sense of humor, enjoys the simple funny moments, and is truly kind and passionate. I'm really looking for a relationship based on companionship, passion, laughter, and a genuine connectivity without false pretenses. Basically, the best relationships (in my opinion) are the one's in which both people consider each other thier best friend and lover. Just ask me if you want to know anything else; my fingers are tired from typing.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Coffee houses restaurants bookstores movies hiking trails nightclubs octagons jk ect...


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Favorite music varies from Rap ( favorite artist is NAS) to classic rock (60's 70's) Bob Dylan, Clapton, Fleetwood Mac, ect... I also like random songs that illicit certain emotions (i.e. most currently "Someone like you", and other recent pop.

For fun

I mostly read and research the current findings in my prospective field, weight-lift religiously, watch movies, play pool occassionally and go on hikes/walks.

Last read

Cognitive Neuroscience for Mental Health Practicioners along with Descarte's Error.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently a 2nd year Ph.D. candidate in Clinical Psychology with an emphasis on development through lifespan and existential psychotherapy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I don't believe we can know if there is a God and frankly I don't feel it's particularly important to know. Although I lean towards atheist- that would suggest I KNOW there is no God (which is impossible). But I am accepting of other's beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I study clinical psychology, I love it. I also study various types of psychotherapy from client-centered, cognitive behavioral therapy to existential psychotherapy.,