Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In his own words

Hello San Diego! I'm currently taking a break from this, so if you want to get to know me, come hang out at Influx cafe, Weekend mornings. I'm described (by some) as smart, attractive, reliable, capable and without baggage. A low maintenance kind of guy. I like to help however I can, and I know how to accept help. I'm not perfect and have room to grow, I don't expect you to be perfect either. I don't drink so we'll have to have tea / coffee / juice and good clean water together. I like cute, smart, fit, sweet/spicy girls who are clean of drugs and not alcoholic. I prefer women who have resolved their issues and traumas and are ready to take on the world, live in foreign lands if it comes up, help those who want it, build an income on clever ideas, build an empire within a love partnership. I tend to be attracted to women with a healing disposition. I'm looking for mutual admiration. Why am I on here? Guess what, you ladies are pretty damn hard to approach in public! I learned NOT to date people from work. I don't go to until you start becoming more open in public, I'm hear, just like you. Don't worry, I understand, dudes and bros have pretty much f'ed-up gender dynamics in America. Some of yous still love em' (for a sec) can't help you there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Zia Pizza on Adams Ave, Chicano Park, Museum of Contemporary Art, Sunset Cliffs, Infux Cafe, Ken Theatre, Farmers Markets, Sunset Cliffs, Carlee's in Borrego Springs, my house, City Lights Books in SF, Skylight Books in LA, Vroman's in Pasadena.

Favorite things

Sunny Saturday mornings, friends, bike, family, guitar, journal, internet, art, boots, uni-ball pens, handmade paper, chickens, peacocks, monkeys, whales, dolphins, Highway 1, the Rockies from 30,000 ft.

For fun

Hiking (Mission Trails, Anza Borrego, Torrey Pines, eating, conversing, camping, snorkeling, bicycling, visiting museums, live entertainment (theatre, music), movies, songwriting, playing music.

Last read

The Tao of Sex and Love



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Communications specialist for an education project
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My Great Grandmother is a great mystery.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Did you ever read the Power of Now, that kind of sums it up for me...I'm aligned closest to a Buddhism
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Educational Technology