Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fairview Park, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a country boy that's all I'll ever be..

In his own words

Hello there my name is bryon. Thanks for taking the time to view my profile. I am originally from upstate ny near lake George. I was in the military for ten years. usmc. I have gotten to travel the world and see some cool places. I have been in Fairview park for about a year now. I am an outdoorsy kind of guy. I like to play and do almost everything outdoors. Fishing, hunting, camping, four wheeler riding, hiking, walking, rock climbing etc.. I also like the indoor activities, billiards, bowling, movies, music, cooking.. I listen to mostly classic to modern rock and country. Most weekends you can find me at thirsty cowboys or dusty's line dancing. I am a easy going guy low maintenance. I have a good sense of humor and I love to have a fun time. I work hard and play hard. I have a great job working on diesel engines and I have a lot of free time on my hands now. I am mostly looking for a long term relationship on here. I would like to settle down in ohio or where ever life may take me. I am an old fashioned guy. I will hold open the door for you and pull up your chair. Ill be there for ya when it really matters. I am looking for some that will treat me good, has a good sense of humor and knows how to have fun. A woman that like that outdoors is a total plus. : So if you would like to get treated good have fun hit me up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

syberian husky.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the beach, camping, fishing, hiking, line dancing, country music.


State University of New York College of Agriculture and Technology at Cobleskill, Cobleskill, NY

Favorite things


For fun

i love to do anything out doors. i am some what of a country boy from upstate new york.

Last read

none apply



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
Currently in school for car and truck mechanics
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
i went to a communtiy college in ny. studied communications and media art. still finishing off my degree. I have certificated in basic electrician. I have another certificate in diesel mechanics.