Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have adventures together and help each other smile more! :)

In her own words

I'm a transplant who ended up in Denver almost two years ago. I felt right at home and I'm working on putting down roots here. My relationships with people are what I cherish most in my life and I love spending quality time with friends and family. I love being outside, which is probably why I am grateful every day to be living here. I hope to find someone who also loves being outside, whether that means just hanging out in a park on a beautiful day, walking in the city, hiking out in the mountains, camping, or skiing. I've hiked 4 fourteeners so far, and hope to get to the top of a few every year. I hope to get better every year at skiing and would like to learn how to do a little rock climbing. This past year was the first time I went snowshoeing and I can't wait to try some more. I'd love to find a partner who enjoys all of these things and is energetic and is always up for an adventure. I hope to find a guy who has the balance of being patient but at the same time is able to push me to try something new and a little intimidating. Road trips are one of my favorite things! The past two years I have driven home to upstate NY for the holidays and this summer I hope to take my dog on a road trip out here in the west. One of my goals is to visit all 50 states before I turn 30, and I'm on track to accomplish it! Next year will be my fifth year teaching first grade. It's a job that is amazing about 90% of the time (pretty good for a job, I think!) and I put a lot of energy into it. I am a very compassionate and caring person in my personal life and at work. I think helping students learn how to read is incredibly powerful and rewarding and I love that I never have a boring day at work. I am constantly challenged and I continuously push myself to become a better teacher. I consider myself to be a very honest and thoughtful person and I believe these are two incredibly important traits in the person I'm looking for. I am looking for someone who is good at communicating, is genuine, can be goofy and spontaneous, is caring and patient, appreciates the little things in life, and pushes himself and me to always do better and be a better person. I hope I find someone who can always be my partner in crime and is up for anything, and at the same time values and supports his and my separate groups of friends and our separate interests. I guess it's all about balance. I believe it's a beautiful thing when two people strike the right balance and find the sweet spot of together time and independent time.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a little 45-lb. mutt I adopted from NM. He isn't very friendly with other dogs due to a traumatic experience, but he loves people.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places around Denver are Cheesman Park, City Park, Vine St., Pinche Tacos, Mile High Spirits, Red Rocks, and frozen yogurt spots.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love music and going to shows with friends! One of my favorite bands is The Avett Brothers and I like a pretty wide variety of genres. I don't see movies very often, but enjoy watching shows on Netflix- I've been enjoying How I Met Your Mother.

For fun

I love getting outside to walk my pup, happy hour with friends on a patio, hiking, camping, sitting around a fire, cooking, eating at a favorite restaurant or trying a new one around town, curling up with a book, going to concerts, and laughing!

Last read

Most recently I read "Brave New World," a classic that has been on my to-read list for a while. Before that I read "A Long Way Home" and the Hunger Game series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral