Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a gentleman and a romantic. I have an...

In his own words

I'm a gentleman and a romantic. I have an outgoing, talkative, and upbeat nature. I believe everything happens for a reason, and often, for the better. I certainly believe relationships are what life is all about, so I’m very close to my family and have a great circle of friends. I've never been married, nor have any kids, although I'm very much looking forward to both one day. I'm also a risk-taker - not in the sense of sky diving (although I’ve done it) or swimming with sharks (which is a pretty good Indie movie), but more in terms of an entrepreneurial spirit, having worked at several start-ups over the years. I’m a graduate of the University of Michigan and have an MBA from Columbia Business School. I’m athletic, enjoy working out and playing sports. I'm creative and like trying new things, and consider myself cultured, although that’s an ongoing process....been doing a little cooking thanks to a new kitchen and some Gordon Ramsey inspiration ("hot pan, olive oil, season!"). While I work hard, I love to travel (highly recommend Croatia), attend wine tastings, wander around art museums (used to paint when I was a kid, so I have a real appreciation for art), and see Broadway shows when I have the opportunity (go see Once if you haven't already). As for the type of woman I'd like to meet, I don't have a type, although I definitely prefer a woman who is on the TALLER PLEASE consider that before contacting me, as I'm a passionate guy and just like those kissing angles better. To me, it's all about the in-person chemistry...where it's either self-evident or it's not. There’s a lot more to say, of course, but I’d rather save it for a date and learn about you too!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I was bitten by a dog when I was a kid, but I still think they are man's best friend!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dubrovnik, Croatia, Greek Islands Rio de Janiero, Brazil Florence, Italy Prague, Czech Republic


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Books - The Phantom Tollbooth, Liars Poker, MoneyBall Movies - Vision Quest, My Blue Heaven Music - Springsteen, Two Door Cinema Club, Avicii TV - Game of Thrones, Big Bang, Californication Food - Japanese, French, Greek, Chinese, Italian

For fun

Museums, Broadway, Movies, Sporting Events, Wine Tastings, Playing Ball, Travel, Spending time with friends and family, exploring New York...

Last read

Yahoo News



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work at a boutique advisory firm focused on helping companies in the health, fitness, and wellness industry (health clubs, yoga studios, spas, etc.) either sell their businesses or raise capital for expansion.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
25% Russian, 25% Polish, 50% Austrian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I date woman of all faiths and believe finding love is what really matters...everything can be figured out together.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Michigan, BBA Columbia Business School, MBA