Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-48 within 50 miles of Hamilton, ON

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Blue Green Eyes, sporty, well traveled. MBA.

In his own words

Hi ....... I have been described by my friends as: well traveled; well read; stylish; I am fit enough to have completed two marathons in the past and athletic enough to have turned down pro sports. Three or more related degrees, including an MBA, have allowed me to find an interesting line of work .. I am considered approachable, fun and pretty chilled, well usually, lol. I like travel (30 countries, 30 cities just in france). Highlights : camel rides around the pyramids, donkey rides up to the top of greek islands, horseback riding on the beach in the caribbean and afternoon dj parties during stays in:: south beach miami; los angeles;, I have been cutting back my travelling and done with schooling and courses so i am wondering what is next ..... other likes, good food and chefs, , sports , baseball, tennis, golf (can teach golf and tennis)) , working out , patios, architecture, interior design, boutique hotels, lakes and niagara wineries , charity events, new york times on sundays, st lawrence market, distillery district, origin, libretto, hazelton, thompson, , tiff, independent coffee shops ideally or a starbucks, rollerblading along the lake or cycling . A nice dinner , sunny days, weekends and eating good food outside (favorite spot for that was the island of Mykinos in Greece. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Greek Islands, Lake Huron St Lawrence Market area , Distilery, King West , Esplande, Niagara region Coffee shops, the waterfront trail


McMaster University, Hamilton, ON

Favorite things

great food, charity events, events like TIFF, being outside, the lake, places with style

For fun

Walking around different neighbourhoods

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell - Outliers, Richard Florida - Flight of the Creative Class) sports books, Chelsea Handler. travel books I do read a lot of newspapers daily . I do like magazines because they are like r like art. NY times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
investment industry , small firm VP
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Parents are European (Ukrainian) I was born in Ontario GTA west
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Other Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Multiple degrees including a CPA, MBA