Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 45-55 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (163cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Microwave is exhausted. All other kitchen appliances are bored to death.

In her own words

O.K. so I'm not all keen about cooking. Can I take you to some out-of-the-way watering holes with delicious micro brews? Yes. Thai, Indian, Vietnamese or bangers and mash? I'll lead the way. Quick wit and humorous? Bring it! I love to be active and fit. It is just part of my life. Spinning, walking, dancing, yoga....maybe you can introduce me to something new? A bit more about me..... Friends would describe me as: warmhearted funny genuine bright kind considerate NO I'm not a saint :-) I'm a city girl, but love to spend some time in nature. It's calming and grounding. I hope to meet the right man that is ready to love and laugh. A partnership where we make each other better. There is so much to say, and really, I'm much better telling you about 'me' and learning about you in person. Take a chance! No lies, no games. No time for that. Sorry, but I'm not interested in out-of-country or out-of-province contacts. Oh, and 'winks' are lame. Send me an email :-) Good luck everyone in your search!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I love all animals.

Favorite hot spots

Muskoka. Anywhere in Europe. Love London and France. Napa Valley, Hawaii. Local destinations...Roncy, The Junction, High Park.

Favorite things

My brother, sister and extended family. Holding hands, slow dancing, being completely comfortable with someone. A sharp mind, a quick wit. Blushing. A cold beer, glass of wine. Someone who makes me laugh. Coffee w/friends after a morning workout.

For fun

Walking in the park. along the lake, through the many 'villages' of the city. Dining at out-of-the-way restaurants. Live Jazz, music. Dancing. Dinner with friends. Going to small art galleries. Movies.

Last read

Newspaper, profiles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Executive Assistant/Office Manager for Advertising and PR Company. I love my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree