Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dark Hair. Big, Sexy Blue Eyes.

In his own words

I am a UCLA Graduate. I Don't have a hidden girlfriend, or wife. I work for myself. I'm a lesbian trapped in a man's body. I'm funny, at least I think I am. If you know a lot about computers you probably know my sister. When I'm cold I like to drink Frappuccinos. While driving I enjoy playing air drums, and singing at the top of my lungs. The number one thing that helps me fall asleep is my cat purring in my ear. Something very important is missing in my personal life: An intimate relationship. To me an intimate relationship happens when we are both open, and honest with each other. There is a mutual vulnerability between us. Maybe you’re the one I get to share my life with. There is a great Italian restaurant at Venice beach called C & O. Have you been there? They have huge portions that you share. You serve yourself wine on an honor system. And whenever That’s Amore starts playing, every one starts singing, and all the waiters come to your table and bump glasses with you. It’s a fun place.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Inky's mission in life is to have his head scratched, and sleep.

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Mammoth, Costco, Italy, Hawaii, My friend's place, and my couch.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, my tastes range from Metallica, to Prince. Not into Country though, maybe you can convince me otherwise. My favorite TV show is Dexter. My favorite movies are Pulp Fiction, Tank Girl, and Contact.

For fun

Movies, Bowling, petting my cat, Biking, Hiking with my Mom, TV, Programming in JavaScript, napping, long showers, and getting waterlogged in the Jacuzzi.

Last read

Wired magazine,, and digg.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I help people, and their relationships with their computers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Math, with a minor in Computing From UCLA