Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

yvonnevh

27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventurous Globetrotter Global PR Firm Analyst Michelin Star Cook;)

In her own words

Just moved to NYC from Chicago Good at: Spontaneous. Advertising Minimalism Anything European Scuba Dive Adventure Taking risk Behavioral Science Cycling Practical Bad at: Politically Correct Following Recipe Driving Statistics Group Sports Beer American Food Running Family program Love stories ---- Fun Fact I have been to 40 countries. Best places I have ever been: Россия, Hrvatska, Црна Гора Place I want to go: Argentina I really enjoyed fixing my friends ceiling in Graz. I am serious.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

I always want to have a huge parrot like those ones on the shoulder of pirates and I will be very liberal not force him to learn any phrases or speak up

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New York: Atera Boqueria Lucien Emplyee Only Equinox Union Sq Park MoMa Chicago: Nico Blackbird The Dawson Lakefront Trail SpyBar Longman Eagle London: Fabric Broadway Market Barrafina Spitalfields Rules Bar Barbican

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Motorcycle trip in Vietnam Turkish tea over Bosphorus Straight Cenotes scuba diving in Mexico Bottle of CloudyBay by the sea in Panama Underground illegal techno parties in Berlin Laksa in middle of no where a street pop stall in Malaysia

For fun

Do anything iv never done before

Last read

Confession of an advertising man No logo Non verbal behavior



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Architecture / Interior design
Global Public Relations Firm Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Taoism is the answer
Languages: Chinese, English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master in Integrated Marketing Communications