Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

yvonnec10

30 year old woman | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Brea, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone with a great sense of humor

In her own words

Let's see, so I grew up in Tustin and I work at the Dept of Rehab. We provide vocational rehabilitation services for people with disabilities. My parents are from South America-Bolivia, Ecuador and Chile so I guess I’m considered a mutt ;). Most of my family on my fathers side live in Ecuador. I love going out there! They have awesome landscape views plus the people are super welcoming, well maybe not so much the immigration officers at the airport.They thought I was a mule once and I got stripped down, good times. I enjoy playing volleyball, watching movies, and hanging out with friends and family. I am not much of the "outdoorsy" type-by this I mean I am not very fond of camping or hiking unless there is an extraordinary view and I'm not just going to be staring at trees and bushes. I do like playing sports or doing something that gives you that adrenaline rush! I like traveling so it would be a plus if the guy likes that too and can afford it Ha! As to what type of guy I am looking for: mature, responsible man with good sense of humor, sarcasm is good too. If you can make me smile you pretty much got my attention ;) Oh, one more thing. I don't have any kids so I would prefer someone who does not have any kids either. I am not sure if I ever even want kids. There are many things you can compromise in a relationship but you can't have half a kid, right? That's all, folks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a parrot, his or her name is paco and pretty much all it can say is hello paco perico :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to HB for some volley in the summer and to downtown SA/Fullerton or Newport Beach for a drink or two.

College

California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Sleeping in whenever possible, I am a horrible morning person. I play league volley every Sunday or play at tournaments on some weekends. I am no pro but it's fun!

For fun

I'm always up for some type of extreme sport, watching movies, going to bars/restaurants or just relaxing at home. I have been wanting to take a cooking class because to be honest, I am not a very good cook!

Last read

wow i think it was the twilight....i mean who doesn't like vampires? okay I'm pretty sure it was a fat textbook with something to do with rehabilitation...eeek :/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Employment Coordinator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. -Criminal Justice M.S. -Counseling