Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 150 miles of Leon Valley, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Have a full life and would love a companion to share my future adventure!

In her own words

Looking for a man who is seeking an energetic woman who is fit, loves to travel and enjoy life. Would really enjoy a companion who is sincere, active and lives life to the fullest. For the last 3 years I have been teaching cooking classes which I really enjoy. Wanna be my sous chef??? Nothing is more romantic than cooking together, sharing a great bottle of wine and my chocolate dream dessert recipe will knock your socks off. Caring for geriatric patients gives me a purpose, so my job in marketing physicians and hospitals for a home care company is a very fulfilling career. Not a sit around kind of gal, love to get involved in the community and be around fun people. Working out is very important to me, I usually work out 3-5 times a week, so I am looking for a partner that takes care of himself where we can eat, drink and enjoy life. Socially I enjoy going to dinner, art exhibits, theatre and love to go to the movies. I am always on the go. Family is very important to me; my children are grown, accomplished adults. Fun trips together to visit them are to places like NY, Georgetown and always try to fit in a 2 week trip to explore more of Europe. Let's get to know each other.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an adorable long haired chihuahua named Lucy...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The hill country. Austin. The beach. Local Eateries like Paesanos. Piatti. Ruth Chris. Flemings.

Favorite things

Water skiing, fishing, grilling and having people over on sundays, art galleries and museums. First Fridays in King William, concerts at the Majestic and so much more.

For fun

Movies, entertain my family and friends. Take and give cooking classes. Travel is a passion.

Last read

Open your heart by the Dali Lama. Fantastic and spiritual read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree