Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
looking for someone to warn me of such things like that there is no chicken in chicken fried steak...

In her own words

I'm new in town. Houston is a big place and I would enjoy discovering and getting lost with someone here or elsewhere... I'm getting acquainted with the humidity, suburbans, iced tea, white gravy, tex mex, lack of hybrids ( i understand why though) etc... I'm looking for what most normal girls want, don't think i need to spell those out necessarily... but what i do not like are shirtless pictures, posing in front of the bathroom mirror (with or without a shirt), or no pictures at all. maybe it is false observation but Houston is very much about the bar scene... i enjoy it time to time but i'd prefer to host dinner/cocktail for friends at home. if you are looking for a girl to bar hop with you, i'm not the girl for you. i daydream often about my next travel destination... croatia and denmark are high on my list of places to visit in the near future. I used to trail run back home, but here, the local news stops me from getting out alone too much... i resort to the gym to hop on the treadmill and yoga instead. If you haven't noticed from my profile I'm leaning towards not having children... I never say never though but right now I'm not interested in dating a dad.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

still trying to figure that out in Houston... i like old warehouse buildings, exposed brick, cobblestone streets, color, outdoor patio, people watching... i have yet to find that in houston... its just way too big!

Favorite things

music: keane, macabees, feist, kings of convenience, dash berlin, etc etc etc tv: modern family, how i met your mother, discovery channel, dexter, dateline, etc etc etc food: everything! other: NPR, TED, Harvard Business review, etc

For fun

im up for anything~

Last read

Hunger Games Trilogy - everyone at work was reading this so it peaked my interest... I enjoy reading non fiction socio economic novels mostly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
grew up in seoul korea and immigrated to vancouver canada when i was 7
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i believe in a higher being but i am not too serious about my catholic faith. i have morals and values that were taught to me by my parents and elders.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral