Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 in Denver, Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later

In her own words

I pride myself on being positive, non-judgmental and the fact that I have fun doing almost anything. In my free time I am usually doing some sort of physical activity like snowboarding, hiking, or wake boarding. I love adventures and have attempted rock climbing, white water rafting and Tough Mudder (but it turns out I wasn't that tough). I LOVE music and Denver's amazing music scene. I also travel as much as I can and like exploring new countries and cultures. So far Eastern Europe has been my favorite destination. I recently finished my Masters degree in Criminology and have a job that I absolutely love. Sometimes I take language classes for fun like French, Spanish, Arabic or Russian but never stick to them long enough to advance... But it's the effort that counts right? I am pretty independent and not very emotional unless I'm saying a goodbye to someone or watching the Notebook (it gets me every time). One of my flaws is that I am notoriously bad at returning text messages (but I am working on it!). If you think we have something in common let me know, I would love to meet you!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Love dogs but don't think it's fair to keep them in my apartment all day.

Favorite things

Frozen yogurt, George St. Pierre, Traveling by train, paddle boarding, white socks, UFC, hockey games, concerts at Red Rocks, night out with friends, sleeping in warm sheets with the window open, Steve Madden boots, coffee, and my dogs.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends that make you try new things: Wake boarding, rock climbing, snowboarding back country. I also love trying new foreign restaurants, movie nights, comedy clubs, or game nights. I have fun doing almost anything!

Last read

"Tender is the Night" F. Scott Fitzgerald, "We the Living" by Ayn Rand, "Cradle to Grave" Philip Swift



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral