Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 70 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
the beauty slumbers in the unknown

In her own words

I am insatiable for adventure, laughter, and love. I have traveled extensively around the world with a backpack, but am now eager to now explore new grounds with a spontaneous partner, someone who understands the embodiment of intellectual charm, spiritual depth, passionate protection, and authoritative manhood. He loves culture, films, rainy days, random road trips, and kisses...always. I love God, family, and true friendship. Love Japanese green tea, Victorias Secret hoodies, Criminal Minds and anything having to do with mystery, sour gummy candy, gerber daisies, and long afternoon naps. I am pretty obsessed with far away cultures, reading, films, art and artifacts, debates, challenging conversations. I also LOVE NBA / College basketball, soccer, and tennis...I'd love to find someone who will challenge me to think differently, want to live a little differently. He should make me a better person, or at least strive to be, as I would do for him. I love to learn and grow as a person. I am an independent woman with strong convictions and strong expectations. I walk and think and feel in passion and romance. I believe in panting electricity between two people, in melting in one another's presence, and in the potency of a mere kiss. I believe, though, that real love is birthed in friendship, and it builds through selflessness, effort, time and memory and and true unshakable trust. I am a high school teacher/professor who loves to make a difference in the daily life of young people; I love to help those in need, and be a person who makes a life indelible. I still believe that reputation and one's name matters, and in creating a legacy...I seek what is Beautiful. I'm a bit introverted and a thinker ... The same INTP as Jesus and MLK. Not bad. :) I'm looking for a man who is strong and who knows his convictions matter. A man who not afraid to open his heart, rawly, a man who has dreams and goals, who is driven, successful, proud of himself, able to be vulnerable, to love utterly and completely and to allow himself to be loved in that same way. A man of real conviction and belief system -- who is passionate, protective, pursuing. A man of presence and grace. A man who lights up a room: he is intellectual, exciting, challenges me to be better. He is as confident and sweet as much as he is authoritative and secure. I am not interested in "casual" fling or sporadic flirtations. am not looking for toying around...I think fun and friendship must be a foundation to any real relationship, but I do not want to text and write emails for days at a time. I'm not here to waste my time, or yours. If you are looking for a text mate, a pen pal, or an ego boost or still in love with the Ex....please move on...I am not looking to waste my time on pretend friendships...also, I refuse to post pictures of myself half-dressed or suitable for soft porn...I have class and I am looking for a man with that who values it as well...I am not a random sex mate. I'm looking for a man, not a boy. Question your agendas.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

venice, italy. galway,ireland. luzern, switzerland. vail, colorado. NYC.


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

travel. community / charity work. art exhibits. films. reading. outdoors. romance.

For fun

dance. charity work. movies. family.

Last read

Always reading a few books at a time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Without sharing the same faith you have no solid foundation of Love and trust.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral