Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-42 within 2000 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I would like to meet a lady who enjoys life, and has a beautiful heart ...

In his own words

Hi, I'm Yves, My friends say that I'm a gentlemen, polite, dependable, ambitious, down to earth and silly at times. I love traveling to the tropics. These are some of my favorite vacation spots, The Dominican Republic, Jamaica, Bermuda etc. I also enjoyed Europe and plan to continue my travels. I take nothing for granted, specially people. I volunteer as a big brother to a great kid. It's very rewarding and important to me that my life counts for something, beside accumulating wealth. I'm a strong man and take great care of myself. I'm an entrepreneur, I have a wonderful photography business. I'm also an entertainment reporter. Ive also started acting in some movies, a few television shows and commercials. I enjoy my career very-much. I'm thankful to everyone who's had a hand in it. Specially my parents. (I'm very close with my family). I treat all of my clients with respect, integrity kindness. From my top celebrity clients on down. I'm a product of a stable and loving family. I have lots of great friends, who I care about a-great deal, and who cares about me. I embrace life and enjoy it to the fullest. I'm spontaneous when It's appropriate. I like to have fun and make others laugh. I also know when to be serious. I'm comfortable in all different settings. I like both indoor and outdoor activities. I'm also very simple and laid back at times. I enjoy a good book, cuddling with that future special lady in my life in front of the fire place watching a good DVD, or gazing into each others eyes and finding out about each others day, or me just rubbing my lady's feet after a hard day at work. I also enjoy a night out on the town with my lady, or a red carpet event to make her feel special and show her off to the world. We only have one life, live it to the fullest! A person must also have balance in life. I strongly believe character and integrity are paramount in any friendship or relationship, and in every aspect of life. I like a lady who enjoys being herself, loves to laugh, and have fun when she is not working. Life is too short. The heart of a lady is what matters most to me. I would like to meet a wonderful lady, start off with a great friendship and let it naturally evolve into something beautiful and magical ! Thank you for reading my intro. I look forward to hearing from you. Yves

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like ridding horses, swimming with the dolphins, and going on safaris! I'll tell you the rest later.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have so many great spots, I like Southampton, you get the best seafood there, everything is right on the water; It is so fresh... My favorite colors are brown, sky blue,red,and earth tone !

Favorite things

I like ridding horses, white water rafting,camping, hiking etc. They are so many others, I'll tell you later.

For fun

I like going out with that future special lady in my life to such venues as the theater, a fine restaurant, sporting events, concerts, engaging in outdoor activities, traveling. Or just staying home cuddling watching a great movie etc !

Last read

"It's Not Over Until You wiin" By, Les Brown and the Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an entertainment reporter. I also own a photography business. I have contracts with multiple companies in NYC and abroad.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm from the Caribbean, I' live in New york. I also have property in Florida.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in communication and minored in photography. I also studied film making at NYU and journalism at The New School. I'm always taking classes at different universities to broaden my knowledge and intellect.