Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a happy, intelligent, and loving guy

In her own words

I'm looking for a kind, smart and fun man that enjoys life. For those who hate bullet points :-): My dream man is someone who is funny, I can carry an extensive conversation with, knows what he wants and shows it consistently, works for what he wants, truthfully kind of geeky, preferrably has a degree, and who I could be friends with if we weren't together. Random facts: -- My biggest treasures: my family, friends and career. -- I find intelligence very sexy. -- I'm friendly, warm and smile half the day ;) -- I enjoy having some time for myself ( like a girls night), so that even though I'll miss you I will still be perfectly ok and happy being apart :). So, I like a guy that is crazy about me but also has his space. -- I listen to my Pandora station daily while I work and many times I even sing, or I pretend like I'm singing ha! -- there are very few drinks that I truly like: my top choices are white wine and mojitos -- 2 drinks are enough for me, yes I know, I'm a soft drinker :) -- I love Italian food and being near the ocean. -- I'd enjoy staying home watching a movie and drinking wine with you. But I also like to invite friends home ... And, as much as I enjoy staying in, I need to go out at least once in the weekend. It doesn't matter whether we just spend an afternoon by the beach, go hiking or dancing. I just feel like I didn't have a weekend if we don't go out :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Miami The Grove Wineries in Santa Barbara Any place near the water


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Music Italian food most series in Ion television being close to the ocean national geographic watching Netflix reading about ancient history

For fun

Zumba classes Hanging out with friends dancing Watching movies Actually, good company is what matters

Last read

The House of The Spirits by Isabel Allende Las honradas and Las impuras by Miguel de Carrión A few ancient history books and bibliographies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Actually depends on the day.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral