Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
smile makes life better....

In her own words

ops~~~~~~~~~ That will be difficult for me to present myself by words. That might a boring self-introduction. Trust me I am not a boring person. Ok ! Hi, there I come from Taiwan. Now, I 'm studying in US. I like do something adventure and trying something new. I am good at taking care of people because I am oldest in my family.I love kids and want to spend time with them and it were reasons why I decided to become a kindergarten teacher. Working in kindergarten was the best time of my life. After few years working, I considered to improve myself to be a better teacher. I am... For the first time meeting new friends, I maybe shy and quiet but that will just only for first meeting. After that they mind think I am funny and crazy. There is always smile on my face and it's easy to make me laugh. I am a good cooker especially Asian food. Cooking for someone who I love will be the happiest thing for me. I love serving food for my friends and family. I really enjoy my life and wish I can find someone I can share with. I am looking for a man who has big arms can give me a hug and protect me. I had travel a lot of place and have fun for my life. now,I want to select down to have family or a serious relationship. For a relationship, I am kinda of old fashion. There is a wonderful picture in my mind. In the morning, I weak up in your arm and give you a big morning kiss afte I brush my teeth. I will prepare breakfast for my lover, kids ,and dogs...... If you are humorous,helpful, and gentle guy, it is my honor to get to know you. by the way, a picture with kids or dogs always get my attention. Second option..... I am new of Ca... So, I also looking for a company to explore here... I have a list which is 50 Things have to do in Ca. I done most of the things on the list. So if you also want to do something interesting, let me a messages...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have 2 dogs in Taiwan....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beach.las Vegas.Port.Grand Canyon.Niagara Falls . baseball game.......

Favorite things

food, books,computer, music. watches.hang out with friends. sleep in lover's arms.....

For fun

music, outdoor,cooking .travel.movies.sing. watch sport books.I almost love everything because I enjoy life.

Last read

Text book I am a student, now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
i am a full time students. There are two thing I can do in USA one is studying and the other is having fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Taiwanesse.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
early children education