Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Palisades Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Looking for ways to find out more about myself.

In his own words

Hello there! Hmm what kind of a person am I... I listen and think a lot. I don't really drink but I'm not against it. Although I prefer cafe or anywhere quiet I could go to bars and enjoy a conversation and once on a blue moon I can enjoy a can of beer if I'm in the mood. Playing guitar and singing my heart out gets me through a really bad day. Actually there's a lot of ways to relieve stress like cleaning up my room, going out for a jog once in a while, writing poems, drawing, etc. Oh by the way, I know I uploaded a lot of pictures of myself playing the guitar but I am not a musician! Haha. Playing the guitar is strictly hobby for me. I just play songs I like and I'm absolutely clueless when it comes to songwriting so please don't get the wrong idea that I'm artsy and all that. My ideal date is a girl who's very open-minded, fun and attractive. The one who asks me lots of intriguing questions, loves nature, someone who can take me seriously and likes me for who I am instead of nitpicking on the things I lack. Of course if you really want to know me you should meet me and see for yourself!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy finding new places to eat in New York City (from midtown to lower East side). I also enjoyed my time in Korea (stayed there for 1.5 years) and I love vacationing in Japan


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Alternative and classic rock, The Beatles, guitar, sushi, mac and cheese, iPhone, macbook, Japan and Korea, Six Flags Great Adventure,

For fun

I study Korean everyday because it's a skill I wish not to lose. I love watching movies, listening to music, playing guitar, solving Sudoku puzzles,

Last read

Secrets of Mental Math by Arthur Benjamin. It's fascinating what the human brain is capable of without the use of calculator.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a full time math tutor so drive around in New Jersey all the time. Sundays I work from 10AM ~ 7PM. Weekdays 3PM ~ 9PM I take my saturdays off.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
1.5 generation Japanese American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I do believe that God may be the pure force of nature, or the artist who created us. I don't however believe in religion and I'm sure god is alright with that.
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English, Japanese, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference