Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I feel I am lucky to live by the beach and filled with joy and happiness. I want to share those beautiful moments with someone special!

In her own words

I am happy and have been enjoying my life fully! I love outdoor activities (camping, hiking, rock climbing, biking and running along the beaches, boogie boarding, etc) and to play sports. I also enjoy my down time: watching TV/movies, reading books, and spending time with my friends. I truly enjoy exploring new places/restaurant/food. I will try at least once for everything. My friend said I should try rock climbing, but I am scared of height. But I tried, and like it! I sound like a tomboy (well, I am very playful and am tomboy), but I also enjoy dressing up! I enjoy high heels and wearing nice dresses. I am compassionate, respectful, sincere, loyal, affectionate, and very curious, funny, open-minded, goal-oriented, caring person. That’s a lot of adjectives like writing a recommendation… I LOVE to laugh and think it’s important to have a sense of humor! I want to be a better person, so I always reflect myself and try to improve myself academically, emotionally, and physically. I think that having a healthy mind and body is important. I am looking for someone who has similar values and is willing to work though happy and difficult times together. I am looking for someone who can communicate, be honest, loyal, sincere, affectionate, intelligent, support each other, adores me, and is open-minded. In addition, I am looking for someone whom I can grow and improve together. I believe that if we share and create our lives together, our lives will be more fun and beautiful! Thank you for reading! If my profile sparks to you, please drop me an email. P.s I forgot to write about my work. I LOVE it, and it helps me grow and keeps me sharp! Very grateful to have the job I love!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I have one beautiful beta fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beaches, national parks, nature, Japan


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

I listen different kinds of music and love various food, especially Asian and Mediterranean food. My favorite TV shows are Fringe, modern family, Dexter, and good wife.

For fun

Biking, hiking, camping, boogie boarding, cooking, reading books, hanging out with my friends, traveling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Japan and came here about 10 years ago. All my family members are in Japan, so I miss them very much.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese English, Japanese
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My B.A. is from College in Japan, and my Master of Ed is from University of Oregon.