Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I will give it my all when I find You...!

In her own words

Me: I love to laugh, have fun and enjoy life. I love the outdoors. I am very active. I am family oriented. I enjoy going to a lake, play volleyball, play tennis, swim, camp, hike, bike, water sky, travel,cook outs....I love to exercise and play sports, but I am also girly. I am currently coaching a youth volleyball team. I enjoy nature, a lot! I am independent but I also like to be taken care of. I am a very positive person, and always see the glass half full. I am ambitious and I never give up. But at the same time I am very down to earth. I am also business oriented. I am very easy going and sometimes funy. I can dress up or down depending on the case. I am a great mother and I am great with kids. Actually, I love kids. I am willing to adopt your kids if you have any! Also, I would like to have one more if its possible! I also like being at home enjoing a movie and a cup of coffee. But I can also go out for a drink, a martini, wine or beer. I wish to find a guy with same interests, a guy that likes to have fun and enjoy life. A guy with a positive attitude. And that at the same time is family oriented and that likes to do family activities. One more thing, there are no words to describe how much I love my daugther!! I am looking for another opportunity to fall in love and have a new and amazing family. I am willing to give it my all when I find You and I am hoping for the same in return! ; ) (Ps. No tattoos please, tnx) Oh, and I have absolutely No drama in my life. I do not like drama. (I have an amicably relationship with the father of my kid for her own good. )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Natural parks, lakes, beach, gym, home!


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Pop, spanish music, No country or tejano!

For fun

Quality time with my daughter. Exercise, outdor activities like riding a bike, going to a natural park, playing volleyball, tennis or any other sport,cook outs, swimming, travel. Love going to a lake. exrcise and outdoor activities!

Last read

The Secret!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have a home based business as well. I am very business driven.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral