Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lend me some suga. I am your neighba!

In his own words

Howdy do? Well the names Brad and I think I just sold my soul by signing up for this, but I'm giving it a shot! I just moved to Hermosa Beach and I'm looking for a quality girl to hang out with and and be my right hand in adventuring LA and becoming professional fun-seekers... A little about me: Well I'm a mechanical engineer at an aerospace company in Carson. I graduated from Cal Poly in the beautiful san luis obispo, ca with a B.S. in materials engineering. I wasn't sure how much I'd like my job at first, I also had a stint where I didn't want to be an engineer anymore, but I am truly loving it. My brain is working everyday and the people I work with are complete genius'. But besides that, work is work and I make sure to separate my work life from really LIVIN'. I want to eventually get my masters in a scientific field and then begin my application to nasa to be an astronaut I love me some music. I play guitar and piano (don't expect me to be like Page or Chopin, I try). I'm self taught in both and took them up only in the past couple of years. My family in Ireland is really musical and after hanging out with my cousins in their band I said screw it, I'm playing some music! I listen to everything so hit me up if you have any suggestions! I have some Idols in my life, and I strive on a daily basis to emulate their raw power and social distortion, and they are: Clint Eastwood and Ron Swanson. Speaking of Clint, I love his movies. I can't get enough westerns, among other classics. I also like comedies. Ok, Comedy example: Step Brothers. Classics example: directions from people like Fellini and Kubrick to name a couple. Other Stuff: The sun and I like to hangout. So doing anything on the beach, fishing, camping, hiking is always a plus. I play basketball very competitively and I love many sports; and despite my whiteness and beard I do alright. I have an intense traveling bug. I want to see the world and burst my American bubble. I recently came back from Tanzania from a rural village called Musa where I taught English and Math for an NGO called One Heart Source. It was the most eye opening experience of my life and I love talking about it so if you have any questions on that so just ask! I love to read; there's always a book I'm tackling. My two all time favorite authors are John Fowles and William Faulkner. I'll shutup now and end on a quote, “Never half-a% two things. Whole-a% one thing." Ron Swanson

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Tanzania, Ireland. I have a horrible travel bug. I'm looking to start making big trips every year!


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. I play piano and guitar so I try to diversify my taste as much as I can to learn new things. I really like primetime television series

For fun

I like to do anything active. Love the beach: Frisbee, football, volley ball, cornhole. I really like art shows. I read a lot when I can. I have my favorite sports teams but I'm not going to make enemies already by saying who they are!

Last read

The last novel I read was Go Down Moses by Faulkner and I'm currently reading the The Road of Lost Innocence by Somaly Mam



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a mechanical engineer for an aerospace company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish. My mom was born and raised.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree