Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 300 miles of South Pasadena, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go salsa-dancing! ๐Ÿ˜„

In his own words

UCLA undergrad ๐Ÿ‘ USC grad โœŒ๏ธhere! Don't let my age deceive you, I am actually 10 years my junior and I still have energy like the energizer bunny rabbit! Haha! People say I look around 28, but then I would be lying. Lol! Being on here is all too superficial, but I guess being in LA this is as good as it gets for being real! ๐Ÿ˜„ I hope our personality matches beyond the physical appearance. :) I'm very out-going, self-motivated, hard working, goal-oriented, and well-rounded person who is looking for someone compatible with to share what this world has to offer. Obviously I've been busy and forgot about the dating part! Haha! Nowadays other than social networking, it's difficult to find outlets out there to meet cool people to hangout with to develop feelings for a relationship. I'm active and outdoorsy person. So I am definitely looking for the other half to go running with, snowboarding, traveling, dining, working out, salsa-dancing, and some golf? Haha! Let's go play! ๐Ÿ˜„ Being at my age, I know what I want, and I have no time for games, but I believe a good loving relationship takes a lot of patience, sacrifice, compromises, and tolerance which needs time to develop. People nowadays are so distracted, and gives up too soon! If you believe in what I believe, then look no further, and respond to me. Life is too short to be wondering! Together lets take a leap of faith and see what happiness brings ahead of us! ๐Ÿ˜„ I'm down for coffee or teahouse to start! ๐Ÿ˜„

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Argentina, Brazil, Maui, Oahu, Japan, New York, Mammoth Mtn., Yosemite, San Francisco, Alaska, Cancun, West LA, Hollywood, Pasadena, Manhattan and Hermosa Beach


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

watches, pottery ceramics, nature

For fun

dancing, snowboarding, traveling, working out, hanging out with friends, dining, hiking and camping



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Private Practice Owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA undergrad / USC grad