Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Sweetheart looking for a great guy

In her own words

I'm back! Since I accidentally paid for another year on here I might as well enjoy it :) But I will have to start off with some don'ts... Don't message me: if you're old enough to be my dad (I keep putting this in here but it's the one line you guys don't seem to read. You're gross, stop it). If your idea of dressing up is wearing your best jersey. If you don't have a car (if you think I'm shallow then you probably don't have one - our dates should not be determined by bus routes). If you're going to be upset when I'm better than you at something - not saying everything but I'm a smart cookie. I'll definitely give you a run for your money at Trivial Pursuit. If you don't grammar (see what I did there?). If you don't like my use of parentheses. If you look/act like a douche...unfortunately you probably don't know you fit that category so I may just ignore you... A little about me: I moved here almost two years ago to be near family while I wait for federally funded jobs to open up. Looks like it's going to be a while.... In the meantime, I love being able to see my nieces and nephews grow up. I have a great job totally unrelated to my education but it's fun and I work with unique people who end up discussing everything from the fibonacci sequence to break dancing in random conversation. After years working in restaurants, it's nice to be able to bust out my four syllable words again. I love bringing homemade goodies in to work. It's my sneaky way to get just a bite of something sweet and brighten my co-workers' day. I joined a pool league last year and while I'm still pretty low on the totem pole my team is racking up some nice trophies and it's a lot of fun. I'm a unique mix of brains and dirty jokes. I clean up nicely but don't mind getting my hands dirty. It's been tough to find a guy who is happy with all of that. If you think you're my kind of geek I look forward to hearing from you :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I pet-sit on occasion, one client has two Great Danes and we get along just fine. Love all pets but definitely prefer dogs to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Quinn's in GVR for Darby O'Gill, love live music! Rumrunners and Mickeys for pool... Steiners with work folks. Town Square. Still learning my way around...


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Music music and music...karaoke, mp3s or live, laughing so hard you start crying, suspenseful movies that are still a mystery half an hour in, sunsets, useless information coming in handy, chocolate peanut butter ice cream

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends, seeing a local band or just talking all night. I like watching movies, playing cards, shooting pool, reading, swimming.

Last read

I do love to read. Not too keen on non-fiction, I like to stretch my imagination muscles... whatever I'm in the mood for...anything from 50 shades to "The Pale Blue Eye"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up singing in church choir and did alter service in high school, so I've heard all the stories. I have my faith but I'm not a fan of organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Forensic Science degree with a minor in Chemistry and Psychology.