Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles of Chicago, IL


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I love lamp

In her own words

I am a down-to-earth, usually-smiling, fun, mixed (Eurasian) girl with a particular passion for University of Michigan football (GO BLUE!), the 49ers (fun fact: won my fantasy league against 9 guys last year muahaha), music, medicine, and new experiences/learning new things. I have become quite the pro at keeping busy, but I realize the importance of sometimes taking a step back and enjoying/appreciating what’s right in front of me. I tend to be great at making the most out of situations and at striking up conversations with random people randomly, and people seem to think I'm pretty chill. I strongly believe that it is good practice to keep a healthy balance between staying young at heart and being aware and mature. I also think it's important to stay active, because having your health and ability to move is not something to be taken for granted. I still experience inertia when it comes to getting up and doing things after a long day and especially during the winter, but I make going to the gym a priority, and my adventures in different countries have consisted of sightseeing via scuba diving, river rafting, zip-lining, kayaking, hiking, etc. Ultimately, I just want to get the most out of life and improve other people's quality of life in the process. ...I'm not the best at conveying my personality on these things, but I promise that I'm pretty entertaining.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Exploring the city, trying my hand at making new recipes, and enjoying and appreciating life.

For fun

I like to: go to the beach, drink bourbon and beer, play and listen to music, play and watch sports, watch movies and tv, play games (not the mental/emotional kind, I'm pretty straightforward), try new things/explore, eat, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Other profession
In my last few months of medical school before I finally get my MD, and I can't wait to get back into the real world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's degree in biology and another one in violin performance, master's degree in biomedical sciences, and currently working on the M.D.