Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the woman of my dreams.

In his own words

I am a man with big ambitions but who can stop and enjoy the small aspects of life that make it beautiful. I have a lot of hobbies and try to make time for the things I enjoy in life. I am a hard worker but do not define myself by my job. Success in life lies within the hearts of family, friends and the special person who loves me as a person. I am looking for a woman who has goals in life, confidence, who enjoys her own hobbies but would be open to mine. I like women who have a good sense of humor. I like bad girls and girly girls, this has gotten me in trouble in the past, so I am looking for a woman who can be sophisticated and smart but also who can have a naughty side and know how to look good sometimes, doesn't have to be all the time. I want to be with someone who does not break plans, who enjoys spending time with me and shows affection. It is nice to know who I am with actually enjoys being with me. I would like to be with someone who supports my dreams. I am a dreamer and am talented. Although I am a graduate student and a hard worker I do not see myself being a 9 to 5er forever. I have bigger plans and would love to have someone support me in taking the steps I would like to get to where I want to be. At the end of the day I am a simple guy eventhough I am smart I enjoy cuddling up and watching a movie and just knowing that I have someone with me who loves being with me as much as I love being with them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Cats

I have a dog part retriever and part mastiff, his name is Bigguns and he is a big tedy bear, kinda like me. I have guinea pigs also, they are cute little guys and always brighten my day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the park and just relaxing at home and watching a good movie. I love Italian food and enjoy trying new places that I haven't been too before. I love going to the movie theater and to Barnes & Noble or Borders.


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I love music. I play guitar and always try to keep my mind open to good music of various genres. I like true crime shows, south park, family guy and almost anything funny. I love Italian food, I eat a lot but workout, so it works.

For fun

I have a passion for playing guitar. I also love to lift weights and write my own fictional stories. I like to go to parks and do anything outdoors. I consider myself a well rounded person and like to enjoy new experiences.

Last read

Lately I have been reading books for my graduate classes, the last book I read for my own entertainment was Joseph Conrad's Heart of Darkness. I enjoy classic literature and anything dark in tone can be fun to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I enjoy good conversation and can be random in my thought process I am told. I am a very good and devoted guy. My mind slips into the gutter easily so feel free to pull it out. I am looking for a relationship with someone who enjoys me as I am.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of various heritage including: Croation, Hungarian, German, English, Irish, Swedish. My great grandfathers on both sides of my family came to this area to work in the steel mills, or at least thats where they ended up working.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I naturally have a good heart and try to treat others as I would like to be treated. I am very tolerant and accepting of the religious views of others and would not try to change someone I am dating.
Languages: English English, German, Italian, Russian
Education: Graduate degree No preference