Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a new Start

In his own words

Aloha, I just moved back to Long Beach from Hawaii a couple of weeks ago. I was born in Japan and have lived in Turkey, Taiwan, England and graduated High School in Alaska. I'm very down to earth guy and I have a great sense of humor and a very sucessful business man. I'm comfortable in an executive board room or spending Saturday's mentoring in the Big Brothers Program . I'm checking out this site after some convincing from some really good friends. If I meet someone special that's cool! I'm not looking for Ms. Perfect, just someone that is perfect for me. I would prefer to meet someone that loves children. My ideal mate is someone that is well read, sharp, strong character, respects family values, independent, well rounded and likes to have fun and travel! My ideal match is someone that likes working out and financially independent. I love beauty and brains:) My ideal mate is cool hanging out at home, cooking dinner or checking out new places. My ultimate goal is to meet a potential life long friend and soul mate. I love live music, reading, working out and having FUN. I will not respond to anyone that does not have pics or live in Cali. Some of my Likes 60 minutes Bossa Nova, Funk, Beatles Sports Fox News LOL Reading Walking on the Beach Happy Hour Working Out Good Luck with your search for happiness and a good friendship:) Mahalo Submitted from mobile

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a fish pond in my back yard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love having dinner at nice small restaurants in nice intimate spots! I also love listening to live music and walking on beach. North Shore, SF, Vegas and NY.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Family and Friends! I love watching the Sundance channel and renting good movies. I love listening to new and brazialian music!!! Check out Ivan Linns! I like working out, going to the beach and having dinner parties.

For fun

I'm a well rounded Southern Gentlemen who loves people, wine and mentoring. I love traveling, listening to music, going to the gym and hanging out with my little brother (Big Brothers Big Sister LA Chapter). I love independent movies and reading.

Last read

Freakonomics , Glass Castle (Must Read) and Blink. Ready to read Outliers! My day is not complete until I read the Loca HIl News, L.A. Times, NY Post and Media Takeout for my daily laugh!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
Executive for a major Health Care Company in Long Beach CA.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm an Air Force brat. I was born in Japan and have lived all around the world. I respect and embrace diversity. Parents raised me to reach out to everyone.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Ask me in person
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Graduated from University of Texas Austin Texas. GO LONGHORNS Phi Beta Sigma