Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I can't wait to be smitten...smote it...I dare you...smote me!

In his own words

I’m 34 but I don’t feel like it. I feel like I have a lot of life to live and a lot of things to learn. I hope to leave the world better than I found it. I’m in sales and have been most of my life but I recently became a certified professional coach (a life coach) and I hope to make it my full time profession here in the coming months. I also enjoy writing. I am working on a script for a documentary about the nature of love… a term that has become very cliché! I've also recently taken up photography and videography in preparation of shooting the documentary along with editing. I’m passionate and I think what sets me apart from other people is the fact that I’m a student of life. For those that are…. you’ll understand what I mean when I say “The only thing I can say for sure is that I don’t know much”. This is coming from someone who can keep up in conversations with professors, professionals and doctors in a number of different fields. Basically… I improve people’s lives by refining my own. So now for the elephant in the room! Yes….I’m divorced. I married my best friend and I knew her from the time she was 4 years old. Although we were polar opposites…I love (loved) her more than life itself and it worked for several years until we moved back to our hometown. At that point she started hanging out with the wrong people. Soon after she began to change and the lies started. I’m am one of the most understanding and forgiving individuals you’ll ever meet but I’m not stupid and unfortunately she would get caught lying about trivial things (mainly money… of which we had more than enough) which made we question her integrity, loyalty and commitment to our relationship. Once doubt enters into a relationship it’s hard to turn it around. Let me explain something about honesty…everything is subject to “The Truth” even God (If you believe in one) When you lie, you purposely distort reality of the person you lied too. One of two things can happen from there; if you get caught it will likely end up that they will lose trust, faith and respect for you. If you don’t get caught, you are likely to expect that others are willing and able to deceive you, which often results in a lack of trust and faith in them. There’s a certain point that a relationship (any relationship) can reach where it brings more turmoil and strife into your life then it brings happiness and at that point I’m out…for good...I’m out. When the balance sheet is negative for too long it’s time to move on. Her actions after the split confirmed it was the right decision. What qualities I’m looking for. Honesty and Trust… A good communicator… Someone who has my back no matter what… I can deal with the harsh realities of life but drama I’ll pass on. Someone who accepts me for who I am and inspires me to become better… What I’m attracted to… A girl with fair to olive skin and straight hair (maybe a little curly but I have a thing for straight hair). Petite up to an average build but I’m looking for someone who takes decent care of herself. Intelligent, Intelligent, Intelligent, funny, down to earth and open minded. What you should expect from me! Everything above plus….I will always give way more than I’ll ask for and you’ll be a better person having known me no matter where our relationship goes….(A bold statement I know but I’m going off past history) Let me very clear…I’m not in a rush to get married or have kids. I’m not putting a time table on those things because that’s putting the cart before the horse. It may be 3 months or 3 years from now if at all. I don’t need a certificate to love, honor and trust someone, nor am I so vain that I need to see a whole bunch of little me’s running around. I’m ok with friendship first. Hopefully you made it through my profile….if you see a match shoot me an email.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals and I've had plenty of pets. Cats, Dogs, Exotic Reptiles, Exotic Birds, Fish, Scorpions, Tarantulas, Chinchillas, Ferrets, Hermit Crabs.... I currently don't have any pets. Of all of them I like cats the best because of there nature.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new...I love experiencing new things.

Favorite things

I love all types of music...from John Mayer and Jewel to Tupac and Metallica. I'll listen to pretty much anything. Favorite shows...The Daily Show, Spartacus, True Blood, Breaking Bad.... Movies...Fight Club, Step Brothers,Old School...

For fun

Anything really... Give me an empty milk jug and a No. 2 lead pencil and I'll find some way to have a memorable experience.

Last read

The Prophet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm....German, Italian, African and Native American. A real life Mutt : )
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up a Christian and I still consider myself a Christian although I'm not a fundamentalist. I have studied Taoism, Buddhism, Judaism, Islam, Martianism, Sufism, Kabbalah, Tantra and a number of others.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm considering a liberal arts degree through Harvard Extension School, so maybe at some point. Self taught and mentored in a lot of things.