Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 20 miles of Chino, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a someone to help me laugh and smile more :)

In her own words

I am a hardworking woman who enjoys life, spending time with my friends, exploring new places and hanging out with my family. One of my greatest accomplishments has been to be the first person in my family to receive a Masters Degree. My degree is something your going to have to ask about. As for something unique about me .... I am a total technology geek. In fact, my friends frequently ask me for help with their technological needs as I am the go to person for technology. I have friends who claim they are technologically impaired and some of them are at times. I'm hoping that this is something we can share in. I'm also a big movie buff but I'm not afraid of the great outdoors. I go camping at least once a year and the last trip I took was to Emma State Beach, CA. I am looking for a man who enjoys conversation, is up for a little adventure and is not afriad of taking charge. A man who wants to laugh and enjoy life but who is serious about his responsibilities. This man needs to be employed and as long as he is happy with his career it does not matter what he does. I would like somebody to inspire me to live a little bit more and to not be afraid to take some risks (I'm afraid of heights and spiders).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like dogs and I rescued a stray dog, his name is Sparky he is a Terrier. He likes to go for walks and play with his chew toys.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Two of my favorite spots are the Getty Museum and San Francisco. However, I would love to travel up the coast and explor the small towns.


University of La Verne, La Verne, CA

Favorite things

I love to watch action packed movies, suspenful movies and chick flicks.... but I totally stay away from scary movies. Indie movies are something that I have begun to delv into recently. Stupid Comedy is always fun.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends, going to the movies, reading, hiking, walking my dog and hanging out with my little sister.

Last read

The last things I read/heard were the Abhorsen Trilogy and the Power of Habit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mental health practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am what you call a Non-practicing Catholic...
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral