Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

youwillsee74

40 year old man | Laurinburg, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What I cherish the most is establishing an...

In his own words

What I cherish the most is establishing an honest friendship first. Which welcomes the options of dating plus relationship next. Someone who's out going as I am depending upon each others similar mood . A person who can listen to me giving me feedback, and opinionated securing conversation chemistry . The ability to laugh together@ times and prevent LIFE circumstances within our immediate space. From disrupting a honest connection between one another. Eliminating the unnecessary daily living / maintenance concerns that can interrupt our vibe. Sailing across each others knowing the other better ocean by how we converse. I've become volunteered ambassador we all can exhibit inspired hope. Beginning with myself submissive to the idea we are what we manufacture. Welcoming meaningful companionship through the usage of friendship first mentioned above. Building instead what's important as we navigate though life's many adventures together ahead. Of course we'll analyze a persons creditability recognizable. Enhances our chance bypassing prior apprehensiveness. I consider myself a reasonable person willing to incorporate values increasing our realistic compatibility. Seeking a woman who acknowledges a man of substance. Providing needed security of reassurances shes respected. Especially for her woman's worth further than appearance alone. No, frog in disguise anticipating a princess to come by...lol Instead, I prefer walking together@ once on our friendship first sidewalk. Then you'll discover for yourself prince charming representative. Not your typical example of stereotyped male species pursuing quantity rather than singular quality. Once I have clicked with a particular female. You'll have my total undivided attention span. Refusing to be a thirsty man in the dating pool. Instead I'm willing to use patience without an expiration date attached. Seriously, getting to know a woman more for the right reason. Seeking a monogamous relationship where building long term possibilities exist. Devoted belief innocence surrounding friendships / dating remain. Responsible behavior people just haven't crossed paths yet. Could the woman reading my profile become her ? In my spare time I enjoy traveling, sight seeing, jogging, basketball, cross fit, mountain bike trails, camping, drawing, & comedy / theatre plays. Anything else I've failed to mention you can inquire further.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Atlantis in the Bahamas & plan on returning frequently. Also, like visiting south beach in Miami. Finally, enjoying the tourist attractions in Chattanooga, TN they have there. Including Savannah nearby when I can for weekend get a ways.

Favorite things

Entertaining my adventurous spirit accompanied with someone else. Who demonstrates a willingness entertaining her own similar to mines.

For fun

I like going fishing, camping, hiking, dodge ball, kick ball, basketball, flag football, indoor go kart racing, and etc., naming a few giving you advanced insight.

Last read

The Huey P. Newton reader by David Hilliard & Donald Wise. Comprehensive collection of writings by the black panther party founder.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college