Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of kissing frogs....Looking for that special someone that could also be my bestfriend!

In her own words

I am a mother of two beautiful kids who are my life. My family time is very important to me and they mean the world. My friends are limited but extremely significant in my life. I consider them family and value their love and support. I love to dance , horse backride, go to the beach, love to fish not worry about getting dirty, watch movies with a glass of wine, have travel to DR and loved it. I'm currently attending college to become a nurse. i believe is never to late to better yourself, and also believe life is the best school. I would like to find that special someone who I can laugh and be silly with. I would like to meet somebody who is sincere, honest, and knows how to make me feel comfortable without having to pretend to be somebody else. What more can anybody ask for, but a friend that makes them feel like the most beautiful and important woman in the world? Honesty is a most, I consider my self young but very mature, know what I want and were I'm going in life, therefore DO NOT like playing games. Ps. If you are not serious about wanting a relationship or don't have time because you have too much in your plate DON'T CONTACT ME.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Movies, The Beach, Nature in General


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I like must type of music: salsa, merengue, reggeton, bachata, romantic, 90's, 80's, free style. (LOVE TO DANCE) Tv shows: House, Criminal Minds, Ghost Wisperer, Whtiout a trace, ER. , Lost, NCIS, The walking dead, revange Food: favorite sea food

For fun

Watch movies at home with a nice glass of wine, Dance, Spend time with my family. Take long walks. Horse backriding, Barbecue with friends and family.

Last read

The Secret, Diary of Ann Frank, Elderst, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at a highschool, no not a teacher, and im also a student in college, going for my Register Nurse Degree and who knows maybe ill keep going!..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Faith is important!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference