Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


76 year old man | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking women 45-80 within 5000 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Retired USAF Colonel w/ Master’s Degree seeks...

In his own words

Retired USAF Colonel w/ Master’s Degree seeks a frisky, sexy lady to share fun experiences and romance. I have an open mind, willing to try new experiences. Clean, neat, discreet, D/D free, non-smoker, a light social drinker. I’m starting into new business / real estate investing ventures. I do airbrush tattoos and face painting and sell kettle corn at outdoor festivals and fairs (see photos). I enjoy water sports - especially ocean fishing, power and sail boating, white water rafting, kayaking, surfing, scuba, snorkeling, water skiing. Also snow skiing, rollerblading, biking, target shooting, hunting, camping, hiking, reading, traveling, RVing, flying, cruises, photography, computing, gardening, handy-man projects and more. Favorite toys are a motorhome, a 40' fifth-wheel travel trailer towed by 18-wheeler truck, 4 boats, a whitewater raft, kayak, canoe, 4-wheel ATV, and antique hook-ladder fire truck restoration project. I need a loving companion to share these many activities with me when I'm not actively enjoying your own passions with you. Resident of Anchorage since 1984, I'm rehabbing a summer cabin at Ninilchik, a sleepy fishing village near scenic Homer, Alaska. I will spend summers there as an interim step in my plan to permanently relocate to South Florida. I've had my fill of ice and snow. I plan to spend winters boating, game-fishing, diving, exploring, investing and RVing with a loving companion in Southern Florida – basing RV travels to explore this great nation from Florida. It should take me 1-2 years to downsize and relocate from Alaska while snowbirding seasonally. In ALASKA NOW - Alaska . . . Florida next falI. I'm most comfortable in a casual setting wearing T-shorts, jeans / sandals. You can find yoursnugglebug where cowboys Yell something like "Wahoo!". I clean up well for special times with my lady. Being a simple guy I prefer quiet evenings snuggling at home, enjoying private entertainment together to the theatre, stage plays, concerts, elegant dining, etc. I enjoy close companionship, hand holding, intellectual discussion, cooking together, romantic sunset walks on a beach, fun in / out of the bedroom, cuddling by a fire, touching and being touched, being naughty, showering together - pleasing my lady in all possible ways. Teach me your favorite fetish. I try to fully satisfy my partner ahead of my own pleasures. Impotence is never an issue. I seek new tricks and ways to improve my skills as a lover. Teach me yours. I have an easy-going mellow personality and a perverse sense of humor. I don't sweat the small stuff. I'm not into myself, pain, intimidation, domination (unless requested), drama, or the bar scene. I enjoy dancing to dreamy music at home or to live music. I prefer instrumental music easy listening, classical, bluegrass, lively tunes, etc. Divorced twice. While not a driving goal, a LTR or marriage is a good possibility with a highly compatible lady who shares many similar interests – especially activities on and around the sea. I’m loyal and dedicated to my lover. I seek a clean, well-kept, friendly, outgoing, light-spirited, uninhibited, financially stable lady with a positive attitude who shares similar interests to mine. Someone who can travel and play, financially stable, is not burdened by hang-ups, is not driven by religion (I’m atheist), is sexy, knows how to keep her man happy in all ways. Height/weight should be proportional, from petite to a tall BBW. Age /race aren't important. I seek a lady who knows what she wants out of life that can be an equal partner, best buddy / confidant and uninhibited under the sheets. Someone independent enough to change her own oil, bait her own hook, clean fish, and willing to learn to back up a trailer, and launch / operate sail and powerboats, and a large motorhome / truck. A passion for travel, boating and saltwater activities is essential for a life partnership.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals but have decided against owning them due to issues and complications of pet ownership with an active / mobile / boating / traveling lifestyle. I will not replace my dead pets, but can accept yours

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Visited nearly 30 countries. Love tropical islands surrounded by coral reefs and clear water like Hawaii, Tahiti, Bora Bora. Florida and the Keys is my stateside compromise for tropical temperatures, scenery, foliage, fishing, boating, diving, etc.

Favorite things

I prefer instrumental to vocal. Classical, soft jazz, easy listening. Also lively toe-tapping like zydeco, polkas, and ethnic TV - documentaries, investigative, military, news, travel, etc. NOT sitcoms, soaps,and series. FOOD - Spicy is best!

For fun

Cruising internet, photography, handyman projects, rehabbing my homes, real estate investing, travel Most outdoors sports. Hunting, fishing, quad, RVing, camping, hiking, boating, rafting, canoeing, kayaking, skiing, snowshoeing, shooting, etc.

Last read

Real estate investing, wealth building, DIY, how-to and self-improvement books and courses. Novels and games are a waste of time to me Latest book: The Four Day Work week I stay abreast of world - national news online



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Retired 27.5 year USAF Lt. Colonel now engaged in entrepreneurial business ventures and real estate investing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ethnicity is not an issue if we are highly compatible
Faith: Atheist Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I don't believe in higher powers, astrology, creation, Heaven, Hell, everlasting life, and other religious teachings. I was miraculously created from, and will return to cosmic dust when I die. We and all around us are a grand accident of nature
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
BA - Biology MPA - Public Administration Streetwise from the school of hard knocks ;o)