Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I’ve given it some thought, and I really think you could use a girl like me in your life..

In her own words

Are you tired of phoney-baloney women and their just-add-water personalities? Do you long for the authenticity, adventure, courage and loyalty of a babe who has true grit? My name is Luella, and if you're into exploration of the unknown, ridiculous food, laughing your ass off, fabulous socks and underwear, brains, and the absolute best friend anyone could have, we should talk. About me: Third of five children in a big, close-knit Russian-Jewish family. Born in Goleta, California. I’m a serial entrepreneur currently working in publishing. Also a fine cook. Loving. I’ve been to just about every single grocery store in Mexico. I’m bookey; I am in LOVE with the written word and gobble books like candy. I love boring newscasters; they know perfectly well they are boring, but it takes a brave soul to get out there on camera five nights a week and know they are boring everyone, those people have cajones. I am a certified aerobics instructor specializing in aquatics. I drink unnatural, copious amounts of coffee daily. I hate being cold but I love Colorado. My house is immaculate and my car is a mess. I value my family over everything else. The words "I'm not in the mood" do not exist in my vocabulary. I enjoy middle distance running, plays, swimming, altered states, taking care of people, horror movies, hiking, painting, writing, buildings with history, camping, word games, art and science (just to name a few). About you: Brainy, funny, motivated, proactive, loyal, responsible and kind. Must be good to old people, children and animals (especially dogs). The top three things I value in a person are intelligence, ethics and humor in that order. To be honest though, it takes intelligence to be truly humorous and being ethical is the smart way to be. Good-looking is nice too. I kinda have a thing for scientific, egg-heady types who are also dreamy and listen to rock music. My objective here is simple; I want to fall in love with my best friend and spend my life by his side, standing up for him and making him the happiest man in the world (not to mention the best coffee in the world). If this sounds like your cup of tea, then what are you waiting for? Write me for heaven’s sake! Preference will be shown to gentlemen who share my passion for literacy, newscasters and NASA engineers.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a 20 pound dog named Mason who is the love of my life. He's a little lhasa-apso/bichon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sing-Sings, Red Rocks, Denver Center for The Arts, Bookshops, Coffee shops, Swimming Pools, Austin, Cabo


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Favorite authors are Chuck Palahniuk, David Sedaris, Amy Sedaris, Nevada Barr, Alice Hoffman and William Shakespear. Fave Movies: Fight Club, 200 Cigarettes, Practical Magic, The Wizard of Oz, My Cousin Vinny

For fun

My favorite thing to do with anyone is go to a concert, or indeed anything where there is great music, great people and dancing. Never been to a concert I didn't like.

Last read

Currently Reading Damned by Chuck Palahniuk. *Update, finished Damned, now reading Pygmy by the same author.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral