Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

yourposhfriend

48 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Transatlantic woman with international flair looking for partner in life's adventures

In her own words

I believe in relationships. I think that a relationship is a partnering of individuals who face things as a team. Two is better than one. I love an equal conversation and the company of friends. I enjoy a good party every now and then, who doesn't? I do like to go out for dinner or drinks and really appreciate good food. I like people watching and being with and meeting new people and generally seeing what's going on. Although, I do need some down time. I can laugh and have a dry sense of humor and wit without being sarcastic. (I'm not a huge fan of slapstick humour or people that feel they have to be funny all the time.) I was raised in Europe and now live in Denver. I consider myself a European for the most part. I love the beach and anything to do with the sea, it's the negative ions you know! Going to the airport and flying in a aeroplane and the idea of going somewhere fun or interesting is something that I find exciting. I've lived and traveled to many parts of the world. When I can, I do try to travel out of the country and it is important for me to get out of town. I play a mean game of backgammon, enjoy Scrabble and used to play tennis. I would like to pick up a racket again, but I might have to learn all over again. I don't watch much sports except for tennis. I just started Argentine Tango classes which is like pilates and dancing all in one... and am really enjoying learning how to dance 💃. As cliché as it sounds it really does take two to Tango! I also like dancing in general, house music and I'm the type of person that will dance around the house and be silly. I could go on, but I'd rather get to know you before blathering on and I'd rather meet in person. Until then, have a beautiful day!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I hate monkeys I love obscure dogs, like American Black &Tan Coonhounds and Scottish Deerhounds.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

London, Marbella,Nairobi,Paris,...my house :)

College

The American University of Paris, Paris, 

Favorite things

I like the sound of snow when I fall asleep at night... What is the sound of snow happening? I like a crisp clean sheets I like perfume and cologne I like cuddling and being affectionate and holding hands and being romantic laughter and silliness

For fun

Anything can be fun, it depends upon you to make it so.

Last read

"Street Freak: Money and Madness at Lehman Brothers" by Jared Dillian



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently taking time off from my career in order to look after my elderly mother who needs me and because I love her. ❤
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Typical "WASP" with out the P! I'm half French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in comparative literature from the American University of Paris and An associates degree in interior design, phi theta kappa.