Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
trust me, it'll be halarious

In his own words

why are you on match??" well, thats a great question! If i were to be looking for my ideal match, it would be Emma Watson wrapped in a bacon dress, riding a motorcycle while stripping on a private jet to disney world. lol... but lets be realistic about this.... that would never happen (maybe?) lol. what "I'm" looking for may not be important, because what Im actually looking for might be you, yes, YOU. lol. If i knew who I was looking for, i wouldnt be here, and, if i wont accept people for who they are, i wouldnt find anyone at all. I honestly couldnt tell you what im looking for in a "match", but what i can tell you is... if youre willing to give it a shot, ill give it my best shot as well. .... and if you know what a 1d20 is, and the meaning to "roll for initiative".... email me, like, right now! lol TL:DR version - I play music (piano guitar) - I ride a motorcycle (lol) - I try to skateboard (but I'm really bad) - Im a DnD nerd (don't judge... lol) - Wink if you chuckled a bit. - Hell, Wink if you didn't chuckle

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I tend to get stupid excited about retarded things (like Velcro shoes and rubberband art lol)

For fun

As a natural introvert I tend to enjoy doing things that doesn't involve a whole lot of people. Playing music is one of the most relaxing / frustrating / fun activity I do the most through out the week.

Last read

most likely your profile. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
My last name is German. That must mean I'm Caucasian too, right?? Lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Ended up enlisting halfway through... hopefully I can finish eventually. hahaha