Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll always make you smile..;-)

In her own words

About me! They say I should write about what makes me unique; hummm… well...hmm...I’m double jointed? (Lol! bet that caught your interest huh!) Seriously, what I think makes me somewhat unique is that I was born in Mexico, so I'm bilingual. At 2, we moved north, so I was raised in Sacramento for the most part. I was raised with old fashion (but not too old) traditional family values. I’m a no-drama type of girl; I don’t smoke or do drugs and don’t have any baggage. Yup! I said no baggage, that’s pretty unique no! ;-) I believe in respect; loyalty, responsibility and consideration for others. But!!! In spite of those severe, morally good qualities, I’m genuinely a fun person and have lots of personality. I’ve been described as a very young 55 year old; gregarious, outgoing, spontaneous; with a bit of a spirit of adventure, warm and very fun. My family would say I’m level headed, assertive, loving and… probably smart. I would add that I’m confident, honest and trustworthy; affectionate, very playful and fun loving. I have a huge healthy sense of humor. I see humor even in the worst of situations or experiences, which at the time were maybe not so pleasant. I can be sexy or sensual; dress up in a dress and pumps for a nite out with my guy, or dress down in jeans and a ponytail, be playful and still be sexy. Now about You! I'm not complicated and I’m not looking for perfection, but… pretty damn near close!! (just kidding). Kidding aside, I want someone with integrity; who is mature, stable, kind and sincere; with a calm disposition (I think would be a good balance for me). Who can be playful and fun-loving; who likes affection and not too shy to return it. Of course, you have to have a sense of humor so you can appreciate mine. Who enjoys having interesting, serious conversations with his girl and who can and wants to talk things out when things get tuff--isn’t that what couples do? Someone who enjoys cooking together; I’m no Rachel Rey, but after a glass of wine, you'll think you're in the kitchen with Giada (smile!). Definitely someone I respect, admire and returns the feeling. Above all, who can love me like crazy! What makes me happy? A picnic with my family. A campfire with friends. Sharing stories with my daughter. Road trips, Starbucks, a martini with a couple of olives...mmm... or a good IPA. What makes me smile? When my mom smiles. The blue ocean skyline just right over the hill. A lazy drive down a country road, and of course, when my guy smiles at me. Is that you? What makes my heart beat? That look! You know that look, that look you give a girl that makes her feel warm inside… and makes you HOT! (smile!) ok ok… truthfully… a soft kiss on the back of my neck..;-) very nice! What feeds my soul? A walk on the beach. Being in love, feeling loved (sounds sappy, but true). When I do something for my family or friends that makes them happy. What makes me feel peace? Waking up to a Sunday morning rain. A glowing late afternoon sunset. A full moon that lights up the nite. Prayer. What are my favorite things? I love to travel; do weekend trips on the fly. I head to the coast whenever possible; maybe stop at an offbeat cafe or grill on the way, that’s always nice. I enjoy wine and beer tasting; works of art, museums; concerts, out of town venues are especially fun. I’ve been rafting on the Rogue River twice; that was wild and one of my best experiences. I did a 3 day bike ride once; 40 miles each day and would like to do it again. Trips to Tahoe and SF are special since I get to visit with family there. I enjoy cozy cafes; the local river hot spots are always fun and refreshing. Love movies and lots of buttery popcorn…yummm. So if I’ve caught your interest, say hi!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I used to have a cat named Pedro, but one day he packed his bags and checked out--that or the coyotes got him. I know that sounds awful, but in any event, his fate couldn't have been a good one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Unbroken. Louis Zamperini's biography. A World War II story of survival. I normally don't read war stories, but this one caught my interest, so what the heck! I'm enjoying it and glad I picked it up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a research analyst for the state and a part-time realtor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference