Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Narberth, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you make me laugh till I cry???

In her own words

I just got out of a 5 year relationship, and at this point in my life I pretty much know what I am looking for and definitely what I am not!!! I am very friendly and tend to get along with most people I have a great group of friends that are like a second family to me. I am a down to earth girl that values family, friends and loves children. I would like to find someone to start a family with someday. I am currently going to school for my Masters in Human Services so I don't have time for the bar scene or like it anymore. Lets see what else. I can't stand being bored I constantly need to be on the go doing something. I don't do boring. You can sit in front of the tv when you are old. SO while you are young you should take advantage of every day like its your last. I love old movies. I love live music. I used to live in Austin, TX and was spoiled by the music scene there, so now I try to get to as many concerts a year as I can. I am Catholic but I am not strict about it I would prefer a mate with some kind of religious beliefs. In my spare time I volunteer at an animal rescue and like spending time with my friends and family. At this point in my life I know what I am looking for in a relationship but recently I have been meeting all the wrong types of men. I need someone that I can hold an intelligent conversation with. Attraction is one thing but its not the only thing. Looks fade and then what are you left with. That being said please have some sort of brain and know how to use it lol. Looking forward to hearing from some unique men to stimulate my mind :) Also I do appreciate honesty, so if I do message you and you are not interested please be courteous and let me know as I would do the same for you. P. S I have an affinity for red heads with beards or just bearded men in general. What can I say its sexy!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love animals and in my spare time I volunteer at an animal rescue.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot is the Tiki Bar in Schwenksville. I also love going out in Austin Texas, where I used to live.


Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

I like watching the history channel, Dexter, True Blood. I like Asian food especially Thai. I enjoy listening to most music except country.

For fun

I love to travel and going to concerts. I love to cook and go out to restaurants.

Last read

My school books lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently I work in the Human Services field as a Program Specialist. I am in grad school right now and hope to someday get my PHD in Epidemiology.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half German, one quarter Italian and one quarter Czech.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but am not practicing. I am now Buddhist.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference