Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Echo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles of Austin, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Do you sing along to Taylor Swift songs when you are alone in your car?

In her own words

I'm just me. I love Adam from workaholics because he loves his friends. I just want to meet a guy who thinks I'm cool. I like to drink wine and download music all night long. Sometimes I put makeup on at 2am. I love slushies from 711. If you just wanna hang out in parking lots drinking beer and talking, that would be cool. My friends say I should actually talk about myself so... I went to school in downtown Chicago. I love the city but somehow I ended up in Austin. I am a very loyal friend. I like to do things but I need someone to do things with. Someone who will get me out of the house and into the streets. Not like a whore, because a trick is something a whore does for money. I like to try out new recipes and I need someone to cook for. I am very much a girl, I like to shop, accessorize, do my hair and nails, and read blogs about all of those things. I like boys who bring the funny and fun. If you can quote Arrested Development and then listen to This American Life and then dance like an idiot with me, we'll get along just fine. I am pretty loud and I love to laugh. I love to learn things and I also love video games. I like Katamari, Plants vs. Zombies, etc. I'm not very good at Black Ops, but i will play it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

new york, chicago, miami, denver

Favorite things

I love music, live shows, most tv shows, all kinds of food - new food, laughing

For fun

I like to shop, go out to fancy dinners, sleep all day, watch netflix all night

Last read

I just read the new elle magazine, but i'm looking to get a new book...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in a high end contemporary boutique
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree