Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Jesup, GA, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 50 miles of Statesboro, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Lookin for you, hoping your lookin for me too

In her own words

Well, Im single, looking, and waiting for you! Im a independent woman who knows what I want in life. Im half way where I want to be and I would love to share my life and career with someone who wants to share theirs with me. I love my job 9 times out of 10, and wouldn't trade being a nurse for anything. I give everything I have to a relationship and would love the same in return. As far as me, I enjoy my friends, and I enjoy my "me" time. I love going to the beach and just mainly being outdoors. The guy I hope to find: The one who's kiss takes my breath away . The one who holds my hair when I'm puking my guts up. The one who kisses me on the nose and forehead, whose smiles make all my fears go away. The one who holds my heart with the upmost of care and the one with eyes that make me melt. The one who tucks me into bed. The one who won't let me walk away when I'm mad. The one who calls me back when I hang up on him. The one whose shoulder is the best place to cry on, and the one who cares about my opinion and listens to it even though he disagrees. The one that still kisses me in the morning even though I have morning breath. The one who strengthens me to be in love with God and to just trust him. The one who encourages me to be who I am , even if that's a drama queen, who blows everything out of proportion and cries at the drop of a hat or pouts just because I can. The one who will love me for all of my flaws and all of my annoying qualities. The one who will wake up every morning next to my bed head and still say "This is the one for me!" That's what I'm waiting for. Interested? Could that guy be you? Let's try and see!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Allie, a miniature Dachshund, she is two years old

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach, enjoying the mountains, admiring the snow while cuddling, going on cruises. Anything with adventure and outdoors.

Favorite things

I enjoy good christian music, pop, rock, country, music is a really easy thing for me I tend to enjoy it all. I like greys anatomy since Im in the medical profession, but i can enjoy any TV, Im fairly easy going.

For fun

Spend time with friends, enjoy a good movie, go to a sporting event, anything outdoors, relax.

Last read

The last thing I read was the twilight series, I know I know, my friends wanted me to and since I had to see the movies I needed to know the books. Not that bad actually.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Nursing and Biology